Local: (940) 872-1161
A COTTAGE FLORIST & GIFTS
Our Family Serving Your Family Since 1969
211 E Tarrant Bowie, TX 76230    Local: (940) 872-1161
Customer Reviews
A COTTAGE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Bowie, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Carrie went above and beyond with the flower arrangement for my sister's birthday. My sister went out of town on the day it was supposed to be delivered and Carrie kept me informed of when it was actually delivered. Most florists would not go to that much trouble!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My shopping experience was perfect. So convenient and easy to do online!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect as always!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt service and the flowers were beautiful - exactly what we ordered!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Simply Amazing!! The quality of products used, the knowledge, creativity, and compassion of your employees, the ability to literally pull off miracles within hours!! The integrity and kindness that Cottage Florist exhibits during and after business hours is simply Amazing!! Not just a business...... a family of Angels!! Love Yall!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. It was nice to be able to use the hometown florist when i no longer live there and couldnt get home for the funeral. Thanks again.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all always take such good care of me and my family. I appreciate the wonderful customer service and fast service!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the Reverent Red Funeral Spray online. It was delivered promptly and the Spray was absolutely beautiful. The flowers were fresh and vibrant. Couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for making this an easy process.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

I received fast, wonderful service. I sent these to my mother for her mom's funeral and everyone loved them. Thank you so much for taking care of these when I couldn't be there.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow! Thank you so much!!! First: Customer service was amazing and the flowers exceeded my expectations. They looked even more beautiful than the picture online. I am so thankful for the help and amazing service. Thank you for the wonderful flowers you provided at my grandfather's funeral. This truly helped!
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement that lasted a long time. The flowers were delivered on time. I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My dad passed away in 2007. They lady's at A Cottage took such great care of what my mom had invissioned for the family piece. My dad had been cremated and they took a wreath and made an arrangement that his urn sat in the middle of. It was so pretty and just out right perfect. They are the best hands down everytime I have used their services.
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cottage Florist has the best service they treat you like Family they go above and beyond every time whether it's for a Funeral , birthday or anniversary they give a 100% ! Our family is proud to us Cottage Florist and gifts ! Thank y'all for everything you do !
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service loved the arrangement
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic service, delivery was spot on. The arragement was beautiful and very much appreciated I couldn't have asked for more.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Finally I get flowers delivered to me - :) The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service as always! Thank you for caring so much and being attentive to details. Small town service is the best!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went well! Thank you for your speedy reply and delivery!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was extremely happy with the live flower arrangement with the sills for the color. Will use you again and refer to family and friends I'm your area.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called Saturday just before noon to order flowers for a funeral on Monday morning at 9:00. Cottage Florist did an excellent job of coordinating my arrangement with the casket flowers. The family loved the arrangement and many people commented on its beauty.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cottage florist has always done an excellent job when you order from them.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

So easy & friendly to work with. The site was clear and easy to navigate and they didn't play games with the prices. Thank you so much!
Flower Delivery To Bowie, TX
See Delivery Areas